The Ramble:8_Dog EMP

 The night was dark when we first herd a bullet whiz by our heads we all got down. “get down”  the Sargent yelled. It was 3 o'clock in the morning when this was going on so I could see shit. “right flank, move forward”. We were able to make it to the south side of the forest were we made camp at an old log cabin some right celebrity once had think it was will smiths. Were is our next destination Sargent. “ 5 clicks east to the dame, try and get some power up. The rest of the team kicked back but I was way to awake to sleep so I looked around this cabin to see whats around. Thats when I found it. I was rummaging threw a box when I found these glowing stones. (note the stone never glowed before BC of high population but with the Apocalypse going on they started glowing again.) I wonder if these could be used for energy? So I garbed them and put them in my pack. We left right at 0500 and made our way east with no problems. We got at the dame to see about power but saw people down there. Sargent should we wait till dusk before going in? No we have this probably some drifters trying to find food or weapons. Or could be the infected? Lets find our. We made our way down to find our they were just drifter looking for batteries. Were you all from (our team was of 6 we lost contact with base when the emp hit) were from no where but here trying to make it make to base if there even is one, we were on a celebrity vip mission when the emp hit and our plane crashed   

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center