My Life Story, i was naughty when i was a kid.

In this world we live in different corners around the globe. We have different backgrounds, cultures, norms and traditions, languages and all different life styles. But one thing which is common among all is Humanity.

changa manga -1.jpg

Being a human we are related to each others and we have some common habits like we have feelings, we can eat, drink, sleep etc and that we all have a family.

As we have some common attitudes but at the same time we are all different in behavior, body structure, living standard, and in so many other things.

Likewise we all have different life stories, here i will tell you my life story, hope you all will give me some positive advises at the end to improve my current life position.

Recovered_JPEG Digital Camera_587.jpg

Well this is Ilyas Shah, i belong to a small town in Pakistan. I was born on 6th July 1983. i am the 3rd child of my parents. Since my childhood i was supposed to be a naughty baby. I grown up with my parents, one of my childhood story i still remember, once we have many guests, mom make tea for them, after she cleaned all the cups and tea port and placed it to become dry, i came there took a stick and brooked all the cups. Mom and guests were on the roof top, i went to them and said; look Mom, i make your cups doubled. She got it and ran down to checked what wrong i did to all these utensils. She got hyper and beat me with a stick. I still remember this funny childhood story of mine ......

Image029.jpg

to be continue ........

If you are interested what happens next in my life, follow me and knows much more funny incidents that happens in my childhood life.

Give your feedback in comment please, follow me and up-vote to appreciate my efforts.

Thank you in Advance.

Image026.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center