I AM VALUABLE

image

I won't  give up on us.. 

Even if the stars get rough..

..oh crap!
I was singing the song while thinking of someone who just effin broke my heart! Then I realized he's not even worth a single word in my vocabulary.

"What happened?* item
"Where are you? "
"Please unblock me.. "
"I miss you!".
-Those were his texts when I got fed up again and blocked him in all my social media account including my handy.

How could such a man be so irresponsible on a relationship when he literally receives all he wants without even asking for it?
Lame excuses
-I forgot my cell phone that is why I wasn't able to text you of my where abouts.
-I forgot to text you because everyone got so busy already.
-I did not text you because I know you are already mad and I wouldn't want to add more anger.

Well I guess I just hit the rock bottom!!! I may have spoiled this man with everything but everything has an end.

And so tonight, I decided to forgive myself for tolerating such acts. It degrades my whole personality. I forgive myself for letting this person hinder my happiness. I forgive myself because now, I understand my selfworth and I know how valuable I am.

bold

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center