UnBelieve: Stories of Uncovering Beliefs & Overcoming Limitations

All knowledge lies hidden within us. We only need to discover it. Uncovering our deeply held beliefs is the key to unlocking our potential.

Listen to my story and the stories of 6 beautiful souls who are doing the brave, vulnerable work to better understand their beliefs. When we work toward healing ourselves we vibrate the healing outward!

Throughout my life I was very independent and liked being alone. It was like playing hide and seek, hoping I'd never be found. Eventually, I realized what was missing, and why I had lost it in the first place. In order to do so, I had to go back to my childhood to see exactly when I stopped believing I was worthy of friendship to begin the (on-going) healing process.
19511481_10100952511651099_3164586286234435473_n.jpg

If you know anyone who could benefit from this wisdom right now, watch my video above + share it and follow me here on Steemit and http://www.howtobelight.com for more content. I only wish I knew sooner of the ultimate power and honest to God freedom that comes in rewriting your story.
bask.jpg

Thank you everyone for your support on this exploration of story chasing and truth telling! Let's keep growing together!!

Be Light,
Jenny

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center