my true horror story I will spend the winter vacation every year thinking of the village.

I will spend the winter vacation every year thinking of the village.

I will spend the winter vacation every year thinking of the village. Going with the team - you can scream. My kids never saw the village - they would be happy. Can be able to jhajajajhapi pond. Shapala flower is not only blown in front of Motijheel, but also can be seen in other places.
I can not really use most of my plans. I know how it was. One day I really came back.
Although our village is known as Oj Pargaon, respect is shown. In such a nice time of communication, there is a need to reach the car in the car. Boats during the rainy season, but in the middle of a haor falls, the journey is like a mess.
After a long time, it was nice to go to the village. I found that all the arrangements for my children's happiness were taken. Where a bone-crane horse has been gathered in a bone marrow. This horse does not move, standing in one place. If you get too disturbed, make a sound like a sigh and drain the tail. The kids got so much of a living toy that Mr. Mahichushi. Two or three people sit on horseback and sit together.
Their numerous friends and friends also got involved. Wherever they go, they have fifty-five children. They are amazed at what my children do. My kids are overwhelmed by their huge popularity. They started showing all their talents - some poems are saying, no song, no rhyme
I took a lot of books with it. My plan - to get a rest. If you have too much desire to read books sitting on the bed and sitting in the book and pen. Written like a novel half, I did not wish to write anything else. We came up with manuscripts. If you would like to write in a new environment
For the first few days the book or writing was not able to sit. There are always people coming. They are very excited to discuss the complex issues that are very serious. Come on, say, 'What is the situation of the country? I'm very worried. What is the country? What was the country and what was it? '
After four or five days everyone understood that I do not know anything about the country. Can not do storygroups too They let me out. I got rid of my breath. Whether it was due to the new environment of the village or for some other reason, I felt strongly interested in writing. Sitting with unfinished manuscripts. In the evening I used to spend writing, I went out with my wife in the evening. Looks nice Around two people came in 'Gatak'. They sit in the joosthanavaja courtyard and enjoy excellent songs-
"And respect
If you did not know this thing, you would not have survived.
No, no, I did not live. "
The time spent cutting great. Interest in writing began to increase. Write all day.
One afternoon - I am writing on the same. There is a word on the side of the window. I saw Khaliagai Rogamata, a son of ten to eleven years, looked at me with a deep interest. I saw him before. Deep curiosity from the window he sees me. Eyes escape in the eyes. Do not miss today
I said - what ray?
She shrugged her head off.
I said - did you go?
And from the hide said - no.
'What is your name?'
'Montaj Mia.'
'Income returns in.'
'No'.

There was no conversation. I drowned in writing. The joy of writings in the afternoon is different. I forgot about Montaj Mia.
The next day again this matter Mantaj Mia around the window The big curiosity looked gigantic. I said, what is the matter Monaj Mia? Income inside
She entered inside.
I said, where are you?
In the north smiles out insect-eaten teeth.
'Do not go to school?'
Laugh again I torn a white paper from the book and gave it to her hand. He was impressed with this rare luck. Can not understand what will happen. Pulverize the odor of paper. After a long time on the cheek, the mouse went out.
My little uncle asked to eat at night, or did he come to you? Actually, it will leave with a slap.
'Why?'
'Great thief. Whatever it takes to be seen. Do not cross the trim Even after two days, it does not get too senseless. What do you come here? '
'Do not do anything.'
'There is a search for the theft. Who knows, maybe you have taken your pen. "
'No, I did not take anything.'
Look at the best way out. Nothing can be said. There is a story of that boy. '
'What is the matter?'
'There are so many incidents. Say at once.
The next morning, we started writing regularly. I heard it out loud. Surprisingly, Montaj Mia brought three to four Changdola. The boy is groaning. It's going to be a huge hit. The lips are spreading the blood. There is a swelling of cheeks on one side.
I said, what is the matter?
One of the prosecutors said, see if this pen is not yours. Montaj Haramzadar was in the hands.
I found that the pen is mine, the ballpoint of four to five taka. That is not a very expensive thing. I would give it to me. There was no need to steal. The mind is a little worse. why the little boy learn such cheating? What will she do when grown up?
'Vaishab, the pen is yours?'
'Yes. But I gave it to him. Leave it. Baby boy was beaten so why? Do not ask me before being beaten? '
The defendant said in an unconscious manner, that he is not anything to her. Here's the waterfall. Maier does not dig its rice is not digested.
Montaj Mia was watching me with astonished eyes. It seems to me that he sees this first person in his small life that he did not call her a thief after stealing. Montaj Mia silently sat the rest of the day sitting on the window. On the other day, I talked to each other, I did not say a word today. The mood got worse. Why steal a boy this age learn?
I have a special case of Montaj Mia that I know of my little aunt. Two days after the theft of theft It's a strange matter for the people of the village. Which incident is important, which is the best

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center