Baby and Little Family Shooting Sessions

image
image
image
image
image


Good evening the shabat steemian, best regards to all of you. introduce me hilmi, i am new in this steemian, and this is my first post.

I am a Baby, Wedding and Lanscape photographer. I am very excited about my work and enjoy it.

This photo was taken when I got a job in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. this is a baby shoot session of one of my friends, and this photo is original my work.

Selamat malam para shabat steemian, salam kenal bagi kalian semua. perkenalkan saya hilmi , saya baru di steemian ini, dan ini adalah postingan pertama saya.

Saya adalah seorang fotografer Baby, Wedding dan Lanscape. saya sangat menyenagi pekerjaan saya serta menikmatinya.

Foto ini saya ambil disaat saya mendapatkan pekerjaan di daerah lhokseumawe, Aceh . ini adalah sesi pemotretan bayi salah seorang teman saya, dan foto ini adalah asli hasil karya saya.

photo by : me
location : lhokseumawe, Aceh


follow and vote
@hilmi-arch69

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center