Its about to get Macabre up in here... please join!

Howdy Steemit Friends!

GiftedGaia from 'Steemit Talk Podcast' here. I'm chilling in my living room / podcast studio with friend @Demmetros - who is about to begin his live online Q&A session while reading the infamous 'Necronomicon'.

This book has been regarded throughout human history as 'The Black Bible' or 'Demonic' in nature... Personally I don't believe in any of that - however I'll gladly sit here and listen to my more knowledgeable friend discuss it using his 'Vincent Price meets Sam Elliot' voice.

If you're interested in listening - we'll be live in the STP Discord. Feel free to join us if you want to hear the reading.

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/KTZQGuy

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center