RE: RE: “Don't Talk to Strangers” is such a bad idea
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Don't Talk to Strangers” is such a bad idea

RE: “Don't Talk to Strangers” is such a bad idea

Good write up. But I just dont like how some parents look at me when I smile at their kids. I know they care about the security of their children but at least they should also be sensitive with the feelings of others.

Meanwhile I remember one experience. I was stuck under the rain with a pregnant woman beside me while waiting for a puv. If I haven't talked to her and offered her my umbrella, she would be soaking wet under the rain. Sometimes it is a good thing for parents to teach their kids to evaluate the people around them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center