In the morning I went to work and suddenly ...

In the morning I went to work and suddenly it became quite dark, as if the langoliers had walked along the edge and ate a piece of the dawn sky, and I somehow thought about the darkness that is inside of us, everyone.

Someone has so much that he does not do anything, well, maybe he'll powder it, it's always gloomy around him, and to reach him - you need to mix a ton of dirt, from someone in a belt bag, and then someone puts it out, admiring as a piece of processed obsidian.

Darkness can be encapsulated, it is not necessary to hide it, but this capsule is so strong that it can not be pierced, it is isolated from other people, and the lighter the person, the more advanced his defense, he knows that in him, and that darkness can not be tamed, one can not walk with it on a leash and stroke it, and call it sincerity or liveliness, because it's easy to just not notice once that it's already a collar on you, and there's hardly anything to change. The beast who has felt freedom will not stop.

My darkness is not greedy or selfish, not lascivious and not bestial, my darkness is arrogance, I'm tired of fighting it, and drove it into the principle, there it splashes, sometimes leaving brackets so I do not forget - then I watch his cat, the embodiment of my darkness, his disgust, selectivity, laziness, for his freedom, which is limited by compulsion.

I begin to strengthen my capsule, because breaking away from the present, darkness will not become a part of me, but completely by me, and I will become, no, not a lazy and arrogant cat, but a langolier, indifferently devouring the morning sky.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center