Lovely Sunday Afternoon

I absolutely love showing property on weekends. Yesterday, was a beautiful Sunday and I had the pleasure of spending it with some new clients and they brought the whole gang with them. We looked at about six homes and I was extremely exhausted by the end of the day, but I was able to build great rapport, which always sets the stage for a great home buying experience.

The last property I showed was a new construction home which is my favorite type of property to show & sell. After a long day in the sun and many homes my client's treated me to a great lunch. Food & homes, two of my favorite reasons as to why I love my career. I'm looking forward to helping this family find their new home in the next few weeks.

IMG_3651.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center