Eating french fries in a full option GLC. And yes, with mayonnaise

Background Story

The daughter of a project developper conglomerate wanted to get wasted. I heard about it, suited up like the pleb I am, and went to work. When I arrived, I was amazed by the sheer size of this home. To top off the house, there was a garden with multiple fucking 10 meter-piramde-shaped-bushes. Some argue that it is the next Valley of the Kings. Even Ramses II would have stared in disbelief to this masterpiece. Anyways, they invited me inside to chill for a while, while my client was getting dressed up

ExteriorExterior
glc1.jpgglc2.jpg

At first, akward silence when we started the drive, then I started a conversation to break the ice, she responded with a 5 minute story. I regretted that question because I unwillingly opened the floodgates to her ex-boyfriends-stories.

Huge houseRamses II would be proud
glc5.jpgglc4.jpg

After I dropped her off, I went to explore the city of Bruges and bought some french fries. And boy, it became a mess with all that fucking mayonnaise. I could write a whole blog about it, but you kind sir, will be spared today.

french friesI've done this many times, dw
glc6.jpgfritt.jpg

Car

Today I present to you, a very normal down to earth car. Yes I do not always drive 150k + cars, but that does not mean that this car isn't a hidden gem. This new Mercedes-Benz GLC 350 e 4matic is a 85k full option SUV. It has 315 HP and a small V4 engine, combined with an electric engine. It rolls from 0-100km/h in 6.1 seconds and is an all wheel drive car (= "4matic").

Score

I was really surprised how well rounded a not insanly high priced SUV, can be. The interior is pretty fancy, with all the buttons you need on the door sides and some more on the freaking carbon fibre center console. The exterior will also turn some heads with the open roof and the blacked out version (=night pack"). The speed is very decent for a SUV and I could not complain about the comfort either. So this car gets a 8.5/10 for the price/car ratio. In other words, you get a lot for car for your hard earned pennies.

InteriorLots of juicy tech and buttons
glc3.jpgglc7.jpg

X-factor

Every car has something that stands out, wich I call the X-Factor. The X Factor of this baby is ofcourse the "night pack" aka the blacked out version. It suits the current car collor very well and adds that little X-factor to the car, that I can not put into words. See for yourself in the pics lads.

Interiorstaring at my blog
glc9.jpgglc8.jpg

Think this retarted blog writer, is actually not retarted at all? Leave a vote maybe? Idk x

See ya'll again when steem is at 10USD

Let's hope I don't get fired for sharing waaay too much this time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now