WHAT I S THE STRANGEST THING TO EVER HAPPEN TO YOU WHILE IN SOMEONE ELS BED?

I spent the night over with a woman that was a good friend; we were truly nonsexual friends. I was awakened by her body heat because she had moved from her side of the bed over to mine. We had slept together before and this never happened before. What I did learn was that she would occasionally talk in sleep but I couldn't really understand what she said. Well this particular night we did drink a bit more red wine than usual but nothing sexual happened. Now we weren't prudes and did the kiss and hug thing but we never had sex and this was not a problem. Anyway on this night while sleeping together I heard Kay weeping in her sleep. I was upset because I thought she was awake and in some sort of pain. I never had a woman touch my heart while they were sleeping. My friend Kay was talking in her sleep to someone about how much she loves me but didn't want to chance losing our friendship. Wow! I was floored as well as lost for words; stuck on stupid as they say. I watched her and listened for a while as she let it all hang out. I just couldn't learn who she was pouring her heart out to. Man, she was in a real deep sleep as her closed eyes were darting around like crazy. She was talking a mile a minute so I attempted to engage in the conversation with her and this other person. This took time but finally she recognized my presence and began to talk to me! She stopped crying and asked what I was doing there. Hell, there where? I had no idea where this dream or whatever was taking place. I did something that I never thought I would say, I told her that I loved her too and then I kissed her very softly on the mouth in a way we never kissed before. She kinda had this weird look on her dreamy face so I kissed her again. All of a sudden she hugged me real tight which kind of frightened me because of the amount of strength she had while holding me. Now I'm a bit scared because she held on tight while taking to me. I continued to talk to her while she was still hugging me so I couldn't see her face. I don't know when she came out of this dream but the sex was out of sheer passion and love. The friendship is still intact but she is now my girl; our relationship is exclusive no cheating is our bond. Something happened to the both of us that night and we don't question it and we are really kind and gentle towards each other. It is so strange at times because it seems like we were one a long time ago even though most of the details are vague. Now we can't stand to be apart for long periods of time. Not to the point of jealousy or something like that but we feel each other longing for another and I guess that's a pretty cool way to be. This is the strangest thing that has ever happened to me while in someone else's bed and I am glad this happened to the both of us. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now