Let me go

image
Sweet feelings thrown the rhythm of sounding faint sounded
Loud chirping of the seagulls echoed behind the closed curtains of the room ..

In the tyrannical vacuum I have a definite judgment
When quiet green hue is inundated from the majestic rainbow
My fearful rays began to erode through the bars.

Blurry beautiful tone of your voice all the shadow of justice will love
Your facial expression muffled judging my longing in real
Wishing I would wake up from the sound of the crib will taste ..

It turned out that all was just a waste
Just babble wounds silencing tone ..

Along the net time my parasite surrounds my soul
The feeling was rapidly as if swallowed swallowed swallowed
Missing you who every time roar as it receded did not invade ..

Soaring lightly grabbed no caress just a piece of affection that is not worth it
Togetherness sometimes disappears
Even I do not get maybe just a little greeting that came up to ..

If you know dear ..

Why I survive you must have a marriage
Because I really love
Because nobody can replace ..

Although sometimes survive make me sick

Now I just realized ..
The road that I passed was wrong ..

Maybe just silence here is my way to love you
Instead of talking a lot, it only makes you annoyed

By : @ayuwandira

Special for you

@xaero1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center