My first month in Steemit!

Officially today I have 30 days in steemit !!

Today, a month ago, I joined the Steemit network, and I want to tell you about my experiences so far.


How did I meet Steemit?

To get to this point, let me tell you a little about my story, last year I worked with a recreation company in different vacation plans for children, every year courses were made to pre-select the new staff that year that will be added to the work team; continued with my story, the leader of the company seeing the growing direction of the digital age and the cryptocurrency gave name to the patrols the different pages that there on the internet that work with cryptocurrencies, and one of them was Steemit. I decided to inquire a little and join, and well, here I am!

What have I learned in steemit?

Go, this is a good question, so far, steemit has helped me with many things, apart from the knowledge I can get by reading the different posts that users put here every day, have helped me learn about the markdown, and well, this is a school, little by little I have been researching, learning concepts, knowing about the modality. Since my first publication that was

My presentation, so far I have learned a bit and I can say that at least I can defend myself with the basic notions.


Do you like steemit?

Steemit is a source of continuous knowledge, and I believe that beyond that, it is a way of being able to express ourselves and keep us informed, and little by little form a team.


Source

I hope to continue learning more every day of this platform, to know a little more about the markdown, and to be able to be a team. I am excited and in expectation of what is to come.

I think we all have a little to contribute to this great community!

Regards!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center