The Men Tie

When I was a kid I often see men tie past and occasionally stop by to shop at my father's stall.
The tie men are great people, my father said one day. Since then my image to become a tie man began to grow despite not knowing what to work for, I just want to be a tie man. So a great man father version.


![image](
Even so, I dare not express that dream to anyone, including father, because my father agreed with my friends in elementary school at that time, "It's impossible for a villager like us to be a tie." Although in my neighborhood is occupied by the World Oil and Gas Mining Company, the people are still crowded who live in a pessimistic state. His people often call each other foolish, fooling each other and as if justifying that misfortune has been attached even from before the next generation was born. Therefore, I keep those ideals in my heart.

When I was in high school, I asked a friend who asked me that I wanted to be a computer expert, because the computer, even more so, was still very rare.
After seeing the announcement of high school graduation, I am more confused, "Want so what am I to be able to tie?" I asked myself.

Two months later I was sent to Islamic boarding (Pesantren) by my father. Let's not tie, even my waist belt is rare. Every day wear gloves and flip-flops.
Finally, I also give up from the ideals to tie. What's so, so be it later. I will remain grateful for all the plans and decisions of Allah Almighty who knows what is better for His servants.

While in Pesantren, I tried hard to learn because of the advice of a Teungku (Ustadz) to me. We must learn, not obliged 'alim, so he said.
For four years I completely forgot my tie and even disliked seeing the tie hanging around the schoolgirl's neck.
Until one afternoon, feeling that there was a heavy burden on my head, I met my Islamic teacher (Teungku) for his advice. Speaking in one eye, he inflames my spirits back, Teungku reminds me of the reality of the environment, the development of the times and says it truly blesses me.
Arriving at my cell, I was momentarily pensive, and suddenly I remembered the sick father and mother.
I also concluded, "I just can not bear to be great according to others, but I can not give up, I HAVE TO BE GREAT according to my father and mother."
Years later I lived a very small capital life: only a prayer capital from a Teungku, a father and a mother. Obviously not worth the money of my other friends: get prayers from many Teungku and capital-rich, big names of families accompanied by the prayers of his father and mother.


![image](
After taking the winding Path and never thought I did, I now work as one of the tie men. Although only as an employee. For others, my accomplishments are certainly nothing, but to me this is more than enough because I just want to be great according to my father and mother only. In the sense of being able to continue filial and pleasing both of them.[]
note: This story is not a show-off tie, but I want to say: KEEP OPTIMISTY TO BE GREAT IN YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER. *hopefully all stemian the more successful
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center