A wonderful memory of my Childhood.

Hello everyone!!

Today I want to tell you a little story from my childhood. I hope you enjoy it.

1471742_580717522017400_939197715_n.jpg

I was 7 years old. I look as beautiful as in this picture. I really like how I looked when I was a child. On this day they took pictures of all children to have memories. I was a rebel and I did not want to take the picture. I just wanted to play and everyone left me alone.

But something changed radically when she came to me and told me that she will give me a kiss if I want to take a picture. This is Alexandra, my deskmate which I really liked.

What do you think I did?

I took the picture and I received a kiss, obviously!! :D


Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center