The wise story of SiKancil

image

On one day Kancil walk the road to a Garden Pak Amat,
every other animal came to like in the disturbing him.
This man in his garden planted vegetables such as long beans, cucumbers and many others.

One day this Sikancil wanted to steal his crop Mr. Amat. Pak is still in the garden.
then he waited for Mr. Amat to come home, then the next day saw Pak Amat not in it he just entered, not long after apparently mr.Amat caught his plants have eaten Animals. Then Mr. Amat thinks how to catch it, then made a hole in the usual place through the Beast in order to get caught.

Then pass the Sikancil into the hole.
Restless restless heart of the Kancil.
He also thought how to get out of that hole, with ingenious reason I have to pray who knows there is another animal passing by.
he'll hear it later.

Because this is the night, suddenly came a turtle beside the hole was heard Kancil praying,
then tortoise asked: gee what are you doing there?
the Kancil replied: Hi my friend is praying as long as you know tomorrow morning World will Doomsday.
Then turtle ask where you know that?
Kancil: I have news from my friends before I hide here.
Turtle: Then what are you planning?
Kancil: yes I am here,
turtle: oh then can I come with you?
Kancil: as long as you want to be okay, but if you come with me must follow my command, tortoise: what is it?
Kacil: We hurriedly prayed together,
turtles: well I want as long as the survivors of the World will end.
Kancil: Good go.
After turtle it goes into the same hole praying again.

___ hope you like it___

___ continued to episode 2___

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center