Waiting, in fact, very enjoyable.

A person walked alone this section of the road, two people walk through this road in hand, three people side by side through this section of the road, four people are better to sit down and take a break.

girl-2760853_960_720.jpg

Image source

People's life is in the non-stop to go because they can not stop. To stop means to be surpassed, so they must move faster and keep going. Some people are not far behind, so they ran up.

They are like working machines, stopping means breaking, they are afraid because the repair can hurt. On the road, some people left behind, they can not find their teammates, only their own fight. They learn to walk others' gestures and forget about the original look. Maybe they have changed, people are changing between trance.

I can not do it, but I still insist. Because I still have my family and friends support me, so I can not give up, only hard work in order not to regret it in the future. I would like to stop, when I want to be a person, to do a look of my heart, to be an ordinary person, everyday living an ordinary life, doing ordinary things, generally in the end. But the reality is cruel, he kept us torment, let us defeat ourselves. No, I do not want to beat myself, even to lose, but also to lose a respectable little. So we will imply ourselves, to become strong, cannot be defeated, if you are not strong, who is brave for you.

Life is like this, go somewhere, wait for someone. May not wait, but I will wait in spring and so on; in the summer when the heat; waiting in the autumn wind; in heavy snow and so on. Finally waiting, waiting to cry, waiting to laugh, etc. to insist, so to change, so I do not regret it.

In fact, waiting is also a pleasure.

U5drDS5JenFA2jU5894G6ikcYmvL6xe.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center