The spirits of the empty house occupants

Okay without thinking straight I told you. It was still the year 2004 me and my classmate Andi. Alvin and ciko we go to Bogor to do group work until bogor around 22:35 pm. We go to a very quiet settlement, we walk through the house house that looks like uninhabited.

All the lights in the house died but there is a house that lights up. we then go to that house.

Assalamualaikum, I said and friends but no one answered. We go to the next house whose lights are off and no one answers. My feelings began to feel uncomfortable at that time and Andi was frightened. Alvin and Ciko try to sulk Andi so as not to be afraid. After the andi subsided we continued walking.

We arrived at the village of Pulo geulis we stay at a friend's house called Ais, he is rich and well kind. The three of us stayed at his house Ais. Ais and alvin sleeping on the 2nd floor while me and ciko on the 3rd floor, I slept by the window. At about 2:30 am I still do not sleep and ciko fall asleep suddenly heard a voice from outside the window calling my name. I looked into the window and it was Andi, I went out to accompany andi. I was brought home a great house, In this house who? I chatted.

Andi: This is my uncle's house.
"Which you really answer me again"
Andi: yes.
"In, how come your face pale and your hands cold, I replied again"
Andi: I'm not well, I want to sleep here You also sleep here well with me.
"What if Ais looks for me? answer me "
Andi: we'll be home at 7am.

"Yes already deh reply me"

At 1 o'clock there were strange, frightening noises from the little boy's voice, laughing, screaming, crying and not knowing why the wind was so strong. Then visible shadows passing around here let alone a large figure from outside the house. Until 2:30 I can not sleep and my stomach is hungry, I went to the kitchen to get food and only one food that is boiled noodles. After I ate I was shocked with a head of stumps that rolled and then I fainted. When I woke up, I was surrounded by people and came andi, ais, alvin and ciko.

Ais: are you okay?
me: what happened?
Ais: You almost lost your life for being carried by the empty house occupants.

"Lho it's a big house that house uncle andi (in my heart)". I got up and the ustads approached me.

Then I was given water and I drank immediately. After I drank the water, I immediately vomited and ustads also read al-Quran verses. After I was delicious, I told my friends, ustad, pak RT and others.

Thank you for reading this article, sorry long story and less scary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center