As it became my lifestyle

My story is not much different from other people who choose this profession, a coach, once found themselves in difficult situations in life, and was first in the position of the client. I learned about the existence of this “profession” in the moment when I was faced in 2015, with difficult situations in your personal life and professional activities. I was lucky that my first coach to be Ramona Locksmith. I worked with him for almost nine months. What I learned in that period was about to have order in all areas of life.

Changing eating habits is not done the next day. Needs commitment, perseverance and vision. Sometimes not even I was careful how many questions in my life has been improved. To be honest, as at that time I was only desire to make changes in my life that bring me spiritual satisfaction. I had no idea how it will look.

I swallowed the elephant to pieces

As I worked, I played, I cleaned it all out sorted freight from emotional that I creasera bottlenecks at the cellular level, which to me did not allow me to log on to internal resources. This process is in duration, but to the extent that as you work you will discover other veneers of personality.

One of the coaching schools I put at your disposal the tools of coaching to achieve balance between mind, body and soul. The school has invested years in researching the human mind and developed science of Mind-Kinetics (Kinematics of Thinking) that support people to understand why they do what they do. To attract into our lives those people who are a reflection of our. They reflect aspects of our lives that we are not aware of. We invite you these calls are and sit there until we learn the lesson.

When the complete approach – mind, body and soul – transformation is much faster. In the end, we, as a lamp with... as glass cleaner, brighter and better.

For me, coaching has become a way of life

Gave me access to my inner resources. I understand that each of us, at any time, the best choice in order to advance, regardless of how these choices in material terms.

In the process of my coaching, we went on time management , and I got it, I define what is my mission in life. In the professional sphere I supported a PhD. Coaching I graduated from the courses of the second international school.

I decided to become a coach heart, burning, as if I had so many benefits, it would be good to find out then that I received. What I feel now is like a drop of water that produces waves, which go on change useful.

Coaching is a process useful. Starts from the principle that *every one of us, we can us, we will find the most suitable solutions to the problems we face. I created a metaphor about the coaching process: the coaching session is that the eye examination is when we go to the optometrist, if you do not see, it is better not required glasses doctor. He cares about how to find lenses perfect, so we can see it with clarity.

Each client discover the best solution for your problem. Coach website, there for his blessings and success in this process (self) discovering.

The motto that inspires me in this profession is:

The greatest discovery in life when you realize that you can find out everything you need to achieve your goals.
— Brian Tracy

My invitation to you, it will be learning how in every moment, to be in balance and show a positive energy through thoughts, words and actions in order to transform your life and to get results that will inspire.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center