Updating stuff

In the process of doing some spring cleaning and organising right now, and although it's not much to do atm, what else am I going to do when I'm wide awake?

In any case, even these little things here and there will make things easier later on, one way or another! I do need to start getting myself out there more as well as work out an overall social media strategy to make things more efficient, although I have made some things more efficient, in that I can schedule posts on 2 of the social media platforms that I'm on, plus I've started adding hashtags to the body of the posts I make, so the hashtags are automatically added by virtue of the paste. Of course, hashtags do make things more visible, which is why I use them, but I also put them in bulk at the very end of what I post, because on some platforms, there's a lot of them, and also they aren't necessarily useful to most people beyond making sure the posts are correctly organised and visible, though equally, they're also used for additional discoverability, so they do hold additional purpose beyond what I mainly use them for.

In any case, I'm making a lot of under the hood changes for the most part, although you may notice some of them poke out on my platforms; I'll be extending some similar changes to all the Geeked Up Network websites, so again, you'll see similar stuff happening there eventually. As of yet, there's not really any content on those channels, but there will be down the line when I have everything organised properly!

#status #stormkeepergu #geekedupnetwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center