So, this HIVE thing...

I'm only after discovering it today, but it seems that it's essentially a mirror of Steemit, which means all my posts prior to today have been mirrored, along with my #STEEM balance too!

I'll be shortly posting a post that has been posted on my StormkeeperGU and StormkeeperDK Facebook, Minds, and VK outlets already, with WordPress, Steemit (SteamPeak), HIVE, and GOLOS getting the update too. I'll first post it on Steemit, to see if it crosses over to here, but if it doesn't, then I'll post it here too.

Either way, in the time that has elapsed since my last post, it seems a lot has gone on! Additionally, it seems that I'll be able to set up a StormkeeperDK outlet on HIVE more quickly, as there is free signup, so I'll soon be sorting that out as well!

It seems that I have a few things to learn with the new platform too, so I'll need some time to get used to how things are on here; in the meantime, however, I'll be crossposting on Steemit and here, whilst I determine the best course of action, and also because I have a lot of stuff connected to the Steem blockchain, so I can't just abandon it on a whim!

In any case, I'll be watching the situation with interest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center