The Train Tracks...

🚂 You know you're on the right track if you become uninterested in looking back.
-unknown-
IMG_20180316_210314.jpg
🚂 As for me, I wasn't gonna look back because I was so inlove at that moment, I wanted to run towards the man who's taking the photo.💕

🚂 But really, my shirt may not be as happy as I was that time but it was an amazing moment.

🚂 There's something about train tracks that makes me feel so happy everytime I see one.

FB_IMG_1521205230936.jpg
Kep, Cambodia

🚂 I feel very hopeful and full of direction. That whatever it is I'm going through, I just have to keep going. And if I need to look back, it will be to make a sense of how far I've come.

I hope I could be in a train ride someday, to witness beautiful sceneries and just enjoy the sound of it!💕

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now