Alba Elisa Stage4 Stomach Cancer Survivor

Hi, this is Alba Elisa, I am from UAE, and to be particular from Abu Dhabi. I recently was in Delhi for my Stomach Cancer Treatment In India. The treatment went smoothly and I was liberated from the clutches of the dreaded ailment. Otherwise, it was a difficult affair for me to get the treatment back in my country as it happens to be very expensive. I am not short of good hospitals here but when I was diagnosed with Stomach cancer fourth stage and I was appalled to see the whopping cost incurred in the treatment option, which made merely on medical tourism options. I was searching for the options in the US and got one but considering my case in the advanced stage, my case was rejected from there. Luckily I have one Indian friend who suggested me to tread the path to India for the treatment as there she said I can get the best of the quality with affordable cost. This made merely on her and research for the options on the internet to find out the best solutions.

While I was searching for Stomach Cancer Treatment In India , I came across many top hospitals offering quality healthcare services. I checked the reviews of patients undergoing similar treatments in this country and most of them have positive words to share allowing me to make my mind. I had little time and I barely knew anyone there so when I asked for help from my Indian friend she suggested one Indian medical tourism company who is into the business of helping the global patients with different treatment options including cancer. It is called as India Cancer Surgery Site, which offered me the best of the healthcare solutions giving me an affordable and high-quality healthcare package. I am lucky enough to get the group as I searched for other similar groups and compared with it I found the difference so without wasting any moment, I gave my consent for the same.

Alba Elisa Stage4 Stomach Cancer Survivor.png

My next step towards the stomach cancer treatment in India was to apply for the medical visa seeking the help of the said group. Considering the urgency in the treatment for the stomach cancer, I was able to get the medical visa in no time and I was seen traveling to Delhi. I was lucky enough to get the man at the airport to receive me. I along with my hubby checked in the hotel and soon met the doctor who was truly a gentleman person. He assured me for the positive results and boosted the confidence which I seemed lagging for obvious reasons. Soon my treatment for cancer started and I had to undergo a few treatment options along with a surgery fixing my ailment once for all. I was fit and fine and ready to leave the hospital back to my home.

While I am away from my hometown, I am certainly living with some sweet memories of India. I found the people out there excellent and worthy to be a good host of ours. We were treated the best, right from the doctor to the surgeon who operated me to the medical team and the hospital team everyone appeared so decent and caring to me. I am obliged to them for their kind treatment out of compassion making me recommend India for these treatment options. My medical tourism company has been so kind to me and has remained with me at all junctures serving with the best possible ways. I am glad that I choose the group and it gave me the best of the healthcare services. I highly recommend this group to my friends and family in case they need any cancer treatment back in India. After all, I got the best treatment at an affordable cost.

Thanking You,
Alba Elisa
UAE

If you have question-related to Stomach Cancer Treatment In India you can whats up your question at +91 9371770341 Or fill your consultation form: Click Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center