Friends

Friends means helps us and another friends.Friends can help us in many ways.They will help us to save our life.When we face in danger so they help us any time,any where. I have many friends but my best friend name is Tabby. I see him to do every thing as a friend do for another friend.My friend is very good.I am so happy with my friend .He is always stay with me and when i go anywhere he go with me and save me.We need this type of friend for us.But many friends are cheat another friends now time.Its not our true friends.So we should ignour them and make a loyel friends who help us in any danger.bad friends are always bad.They keep our harm and distroy us in many ways.They pray to distroy us always.So we should avoid them and make a true and good friend who help us in any time,anywhere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now