Saturday Stickerchallenge by @margaretwise - Love and scandal - tea or a rotten egg.

First there is love, (pure) and then there is a scandal (adrenaline)



Two words of love and scandal. Unfortunately, the second with freshness and beauty has nothing to do.The combination of their two, reminds me of a rotten egg.

So maybe instead of choosing the two opposites which many people (especially in the show business world) want and look, like a bear wants honey from a beehive.



I bet on tea where the love of the harvest will bring a scandal in my senses.

Let's say the egg stays fresh outside and inside. :)

And what do you associate with love and scandal ?

Because for me, it is definitely tea: D: D: D


IMG_5216.jpg

It is definitely tea !!!



In the Stickerchallenge - find great, funny, terrible, stupid, nice whatever :)) sticker and add some of your interpretation, reflection, association. ;)

You can add a song or a gif to the sticker.

Awards:

Resteem and upvote :)

Have fun with me :)





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now