The brutal treatment of my stepfather's family

My sentimental memories during my college life and when my mother is having a new companion in her life. He meets my stepfather and they got married. My mother decided to have a companion because I will go to college already I will go to the university which is far away in our province. And also because they love each other. I am not a bitter person, I also want that my mom will happy in her life.

That's why I understand her to marry a man again. I also agree because my stepfather had a good attitude and he traits me like his own daughter too. And that, I felt so lucky knowing that he stands as my real father. I'm also thirsty for what fathers love just like what I said that I grew up without a real father.

Even though he is not my real father but he gives all the support and showered love to me and that I never feel ever in my whole life.

But behind that happy story, his children are not good to us even though they have there owned family but still, they are asking some help of their father when in fact their father is already old. They hate us they make a wrong story to the other people, And that's the thing that I hate also. But behind that treatment I still forgive them and I always remember the message of God about love your enemy. I don't want to hate someone.

One morning, my stepfather got a fever, it's not a normal fever, we rush him to the hospital. And to make my story short, my stepfather got paralyzed, he cannot move his whole body. It took 6 months for us to suffered. My stepfather suffering too much pain, but not only him also us who takes care of him.

I don't know what's the wrong things we have done, why his kids hate us, me my sister and my mother. They hate us so much when in fact, we are the one who took care of their dad. They keep on telling us about bad words. I felt I am dead by their words. But then I pray to the Lord God to forgive them. They are really brutal to us. But I already move on.

As of now, both of our lives are peaceful. We are away from them after my stepfather died. I, my sister and my mother decided to leave the house of my stepfather and also leave the place. We transferred and as of now, we lived peacefully. I missed my stepfather so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center