Steemit Monster Gold Ranking Achieve!!!

I started playing this awesome game the last week, It does take a little bit of reading to figure out how to play the game. Since @jarunik was nice enough to gift me a starter pack, I bought 2 more starter's. I was really excited when I break 1000 points in ranking, but this weekend was fantastic, I made some changes to my deck with the new rules of combat and I think I made accidentally a great deck for this conflict.

Screenshot 2018-11-24 at 21.05.37.png

Played today 1 hour and finally achieve my own challenge before the next season start! This game is very adictive, everyone interested in blockchain games should give it a look!

Screenshot 2018-11-24 at 21.05.21.png

If you want to try it for yourself you can play here! https://steemmonsters.com?ref=alfon95

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center