Steepshot, photo social media that paid

In past few years, when Instagram and facebook published and also the internet era is become easy to access, we human started to live virtually, we started depending internet and all these apps to interact until we got this terms called social media... This transform is just happenjng in 10years plus and its still booming.

But who knows now with some social media, we can earn cryptocurrency by just blogging. Past few years, when you posting status in Facebook, you will hardcore to want some likes for "recognition". Ya, that's the fact, the more likes you get, the more famous you are(maybe). So I am very happy to earn cryptocurrency with steemit platform.

Recently, saw some steemians using steepshot to post photo. But at first I don't know what is it, so I just leave it. But today curiosity drive me to download the apps. Boooom. It looks like my favorite apps Instagram. And now, I can even earn moneg by just posting photo. Damn... another source of income. So I directly login and post my first photo.

image
Steemians phone will got steepshot and esteem. Lol

image
Just looks like Instagram and I am addicted to this apps.

For those who love photography, this is absolutely what you want.

From now on, instagram will be less using and will be steepshot everytime. Hehe

Image-name

Kindly follow me, upvote and resteem for more great content.

Image-name

If you want to do charity and earn wow coin, just click the photo and join me in this great journey.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center