RE: RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #36
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #36

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #36

Very limited time @steemchiller, but great as always to read the "latest, greatest" on my favorite Steem app.

Thank you for embedding an appeal to FTG in this post. A lot of good people are still being hurt, so we'll see what response you get.


P.S. While waiting for your server to be upgraded, I had no choice but to go back to what I used prior to learning about SteemWorld - steemd. Not to speak ill of those not present, as I'm sure they did their best, but ... And no question it does work and better than nothing, but ... Sure glad I found out about SteemWorld! 👍

Thanks for the (unintended) reminder! 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center