Get To Know Me/ Introducing Myself

Hello steemvengers,
I am Iseoluwa( ~Work of God~ in English). Am a Nigerian. A South Western based person. A Quantity Surveryor by Profession. Lover of fashion, food (healthy food) , motivational books, Love traveling, meeting people who are willing to help is also a hobby.
My focus will be on cryptocurrency world because every since I ventured into it, I never regret going into it. I will also branch into the Construction world and a little of Healthy Foods and other fascinating things.
I got to know about steemit from a day old pal @decryt. She has told me alot and she has done well by telling me. Am sure am going to enjoy my stay in this World.
IMG_20180107_095533.jpg
Thanks steemvengers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now