Entry Three Days Contest Challenge If I Get 1 Million Currency Of Your Country, What Will You Do?

toilet-paper-1011624_1920.jpg

I will custom make it into toilet paper rolls to be able to do art projects like the photos below
This art below is called a decoupage which is an art of using papers and glues and sealing it to cover a surface (this is my own definition)

Something like this >
Photosource!

I can make other projects like purse, suitcase, coin bank, chair, table, cork board, among others. Now why am I not afraid that people will steal it? because they would definitely think it is fake.
A dispenser will be needed as well
But I will ran out of money to use I will just print out copies.

Photosource!

Although the other option is to actually exchange my money to another currency like Iran's, Cambodia's, Indonesia's, as this will make more bills for my art project.

In the end this would be a great use of my money


Photosource!

Hope you like my art options.

If you are now wondering WHY?

I want to see where my money goes :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center