Three Days Contest Challenge Winner Announcement [part two - ulog edition - giveaway]

I'm Poor With A Small Heart... If I get 1 million currency of my country, I will die. That's why I have no money...


Okay!!! This is Unbelievable! It was so tough to announce the winners...
Really, It was so concentrated to give you the satisfied answer. In the 3-day challenge contest, I have found a few contributions that you people posted only for the part-two contest.

but, I was so baffled to give the accurate output.

contest poster part 2.jpg

Announcement!!!

I found numerous feedback from you guys! Though I was searching the winners, I Found The lady Winner as 1st place and another lady Runners-up.
feel bad who didn't figure out the contest, couldn't win.

I would like to share the contributions which were given by you, pupils...


@joyceann21 - The Winner

Now why am I not afraid that people will steal it? because they would definitely think it is fake.

That Was Epic!!!

main photo

Click Here To Read Her Contribution...



@tjoet - The Runner's Up

I know what Happened and I don't want to make any conversation about it... You did A great job in a little, that makes me the surprise...

main photo

Click Here To Read Her Contribution...



some precious mentions


@josoft

I will be ordering pizza for my pet dog for a whole week, which will cost me #150,000.

Though your Content was Funny enough, The Decoration was in need too much... Hope, you noticed the winner and runnerup's Contribution...


@thompson2

well, Thank you So much for your entry...
but you have forgotten to maintain the condition of the contest...



Wish that, you will be with us and participate further...!!!


@ninoh22

What do I mean by something natural?
This is what will keep living even if there is no more life.

main photo

Click here To Read His Tremendous Contribution...


I loved your Thought, your Aim, your Desire... But, maybe you didn't read the whole condition of the Contest to participate...




Good Wishes For your Steemit Journey... One day, you will lead the newbie Steemians...


All Of The Participators Have Been Voted By minnowhelper-1, minnowhelper-2, minnowhelper-3, minnowhelper-4, minnowhelper-5 and speedvoter


I would like to Thanks From the heart to @mdshahin786 who Create the whole Platform for the newbie of Steemit Family. You are doing a Great Job... Hugs!!!



Wish To Join Our Steem Tuner Discord Group??? Click on!!!



P.S: If you want to, you can Contribute some Donation For The Newbie of Steemit Family...



Vote @steemgigs, @pharesim, @hr1, @blocktrades, @utopian-io, @themarkymark and @ausbitbank for witnesses!

All Photos are not posted to announce me as the owner... Those are posted for specific purposes...

To Read the Previous post of #ulog, click here...
33.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now