"Create your SteemTShirt" contest/ Entry #1

Hello greetings dear friends, this time I bring my participation in the contest "Create your SteemTShirt" promoted by the dear friend @kalemandra, for the design of this shirt use a long black sleeves, I like the color black because it makes highlight the bright colors, and also because it makes us look a little skinnier hahaha, the design is based on the Superman logo image, who does not know Superman??, I think that in all the world this super hero is known, your logo with those intense red and yellow colors will surely attract the attention of all, I replaced the letter S with the new Steemit logo that coincidentally has an S shape, I hope you like the design and I hope to see it on some shirt someday.

For all those who want to participate in the contest they still have time, rules and information can be found at the following link.

Greetings and thanks again to the friend @kalemandra for such a great initiative.

SUPERMAN2.jpg

-------------------------@---------------------------

...Followme...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now