Seeing purple dragon in hypnosis?

I was in a part of the hypnosis to activate the third eye in which the rest of the experience was left to my mind.

I entered a rocky far up cavern full of purple glowing crystals.

A large purple glowing dragon crawled down and faced me, asking me questions about spirituality w/ the hypnotists voice.

It got closer to me and then I turned around and it put its horns around me.

I was then placed in another world and I was traveling as light then approached a big tree in the grassy plains.

My body was on top of the light and I was gently put down. I met three of my spirit guides, one purple one white the other pink.

We discussed, made an energy flower that touched the sky, etc .

But most of all I wonder why such a powerful creature as the dragon would show itself to me.

Thoughts are appreciated

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center