Can you help me find a movie?

Okay so I remember being at the movies with friends, we went to see Focus with Will Smith if I am not wrong.

And on the trailers the always play before the main movie starts I remeber this one that catched my attention particularly.

It was a drama/crime film. This young women moves in a house near a lake, she was escaping from someone, a crime had occurred or someone was trying to kill her, starts working like on a grocery store. She meets a new guy but strange things start happening sorrounding them.

I remember the new guy asking her what had happened before.

And there is fire or an a explosion too. The young women was blond.

Those are the few things I remember.

Help me guys!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center