How I Upvote Sometimes

Sometimes I Upvote Just Random Posts

I'm sure if this is a good idea or not. I guess for curation rewards if you had a proven pattern or system maybe random upvoting people might do well. Who Knows what the best solution is. It looks like I can only upvote so many times before my upvote power is weak and my upvote doesn't ad anything.
abstract-1297032.png

Sometimes I Upvote friends posts and the new posts on steemit.

Upvoting the new posts is a good idea but I don't know if I'll get any new followers for doing this. Maybe I should try commenting and upvoting. Who knows what the best strategy is really?
There are so many unanswered questions that I'm not sure which way to go. But I will try my hardest to the what is right.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now