Since changing my Twitter Profile to #steemtalent, these last few days has seen the engagement on my Twitter Account explode. A Massive Steemit Thank You for supporting this new and exciting project.

#steemtalent - Update

Blog.png

Twitter Stats - #steemtalent

I wanted to quickly share with you some Twitter Stats that has cemented my belief that changing my Twitter Profile to focus in on promoting #Steemit, by bringing creative talent to the Community, was absolutely the right thing to do.

These last few days I have been totally blown away by the response I have had with #steemtalent and I am very excited to see this project develop.

My Twitter Messages have never seen so much action and it has been a big job just to keep on top of all the enquires, but I strongly believe that all this hard work will pay off.

Though the stats may not float the boat of some big Twitter Account Holders, what is encouraging for me is the explosive growth that can be clearly seen since the 19th June.

#steemtalent - Videos

For those that may have missed the videos I recently shared explaining what I have decided to do, these are the videos that will hopefully explain what is behind the launch of #steemtalent.

Why I have decided to become a Talent Scout for the Steemit Community. Introducing #steemtalent.


Changing my Twitter Profile after 8 years is the best thing I have done.!! #steemtalent update No.1.


#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Once again, a Massive #Steemit Shout Out to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of this new and exciting project.

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center