I would like to introduce you to Suzanne Pardue. A professional photographer, model and published writer with a passion for travelling. This is an Open Invitation to Suzanne Pardue to come join us all on Steemit.

Welcoming Suzanne Pardue to #Steemit

SteemTalent Invitation to Suzanne Pardue - Invite 0054.png

Suzanne Pardue has #steemtalent..!!

It gives me absolute great pleasure to introduce you all to Suzanne Pardue who has recently followed me on twitter.

Suzanne Pardue is a professional photographer, model and published writer.

With a passion for travelling, Suzanne has a flare for: #Writing, #Blogging and #Photography, with an extensive range of skills and talent to suit.

It would be absolutely awesome to see Suzanne Pardue in the Community.

This is therefore an open invitation to Suzanne Pardue to come and join us all on #Steemit and share with us her amazing stories and photographs.

Suzanne Pardue - Twitter

For those on Twitter, you can follow Suzanne Pardue here..... https://twitter.com/PardueSuzanne

blog.png

When I look into the eyes
of an animal I do not see
an animal. I see a living
being. I see a friend.
I feel a soul...

Credit: Suzanne Pardue

blog.png

If you want to fly, you have
to let go of the things that
weigh you down...

Credit: Suzanne Pardue

blog.png

Love is like a butterfly... it goes
where it pleases and it pleases
wherever it goes.

Credit: Suzanne Pardue

An outstanding gift and talent

I am sure you will all agree that Suzanne Pardue has an outstanding gift and talent in what she does.

With such an outstanding gift and talent, it would be a real asset to have Suzanne as part of the Community.

Please join me and wishing Suzanne Pardue a warm #Steemit welcome if she joined.

#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Thanks for reading and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of the new and exciting #steemtalent project.

Since changing my Twitter Profile, my twitter account has lit up with so many exciting, talented and new followers..!!

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now