Challenge of the month - pencil practice!.....

A3A8AEBF-FDF3-4536-98A1-8201BEA7A402.jpeg

Hello everyone!
Its been 3 weeks since Iโ€™ve last posted, oops. But exams are finally over and I have 12 weeks holiday now ๐Ÿคฏ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So, as a result, I have much, much more time now. I realised that I have legit billions of pencils but never use them or practice with them?!?!? What is the point in that? So, I have no excuses now that I have so much free time. It was also just my birthday and I got a few new things that I wanted to try so I used them in this picture. I used my Prismacolours for this, as this month I wanted to challenge myself and focus on purely using one medium as i usually use 3 or 4 per picture. For the white highlights on the necklace and earrings, I couldnโ€™t achieve the whiteness I wanted with just pencil, so I used my white pen to help me out a bit. To get the smoothness on the face I used a colourless blender pencil to just mix it all together. Recommend those 1010%

171D2B9A-BBC8-4F2B-964D-BAC581CC5E9B.jpeg

Im super, super, super duper proud of this and I wanna challenge myself to do more things like this in the future as I feel like itโ€™s gonna help me improve a LOT. Iโ€™m also hoping to post much more now and remain active on this account.

THANK YOU ALL!
One love :) โœŒ๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now