RE: RE: How to Cope with Stress (Part 4). Negative Emotions
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress (Part 4). Negative Emotions

RE: How to Cope with Stress (Part 4). Negative Emotions

Great post.
I focus a lot on your number 2 as I get a lot of players come for tennis lessons after work to "RELIEVE STRESS, however, with some clients I have to mention that I feel their stress levels are worse off as their expectations on the court do not match the reality and their mental game suffers dramatically causing further stress.
Players that just enjoy hitting without the expectation level will respond much better to a stress relieving session.

I also enjoyed the next paragraph about Your Hobby. I know longer play football (Soccer) as it reminds me of fun times at home which in turn isn't an enjoyable experience anymore so it's great that you touched on that!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now