RE: RE: How Blockchains Could Fix Science
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Blockchains Could Fix Science

RE: How Blockchains Could Fix Science

I’m with you man, happy to be a guinea pig if needs be.

I spend a considerable amount of time reviewing social science papers for the journal Vaccine. I do it because ultimately it makes me a better researcher and writer, but it would be nice to have something to show for what is often hours of careful cognitively demanding work. I also have a paper I’m planning on resubmitting for the third time now, methodologically fine (imo) but not that exciting. If it gets batted back again there’s a good chance it’ll be file drawed, so this could be a possibility (not that I want to dump off my rejects that is!).

I’ll send you a confirmation email and link you to my work profile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now