My presentation in steemit

20171216_192002.jpg





Hello





Hello to all the people that make up this network told me about it but I did not understand it much until a friend taught me and that's why I'm here I do not know much about the posts and labels and those things but little by little I will learn and hope that this community gives me a good welcome and and help me improve every day more

My name is Luis Soto I am 20 years old, I really like sports, I play basketball every afternoon, I study in the computer university the truth that I like everything about computer science and I hope to put everything that I have learned in the university. that in this network thanks in advance good day to all





A greeting to @shaka that helps all the new ones in estemit a great greeting :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center