Have you ever said "YES" when you actually wanted to say "NO"?

Everyday, fears limit us, and the greatest fear is the refusal, the big NO, and usually you say "YES" / just to not be blamed, despised, excluded from a group or judged. 😦

The power to say "no" when you feel you do not want to do something, go somewhere, to "follow the herd" is actually a very pleasant feeling.

No one forces you to do what you do not want.

It is better to say "No" for YOU, because then you might use a phrase like "if you're good, you're taken as a fool".

You let it be "taken as a fool" because you let something happen with your will.

And finally ... think a bit... how bad could it be to say "No"? :)

I used to say YES so many times when I actually wanted to say NO so badly, so educated myself, I started to do and act for me not for the others.

You should try it too...it's really healthy by the way 🤗

PhotoGrid_1522730006338.jpg
{photo edit by me}

Love @laviniatherapist 💙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center