RE: RE: COLLEGE FOOTBALL PREVIEW 2018: Preseason Top 25 Rankings
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLLEGE FOOTBALL PREVIEW 2018: Preseason Top 25 Rankings

RE: COLLEGE FOOTBALL PREVIEW 2018: Preseason Top 25 Rankings

I completely agree and am intrigued by their QB situation as well. I also agree with your assessment of Bryant - it will def be interesting to see how it all plays out... Everything I've been reading and gathering points to exactly what you said - while it seems like they'll be comfortable with Bryant the talent of Lawrence will likely get him on the field at some point. I think the scenario you hinted at - where maybe Bryant starts the season, but by the end of it (ACC Title game; playoffs) I wouldn't at all be surprised if Lawrence is the starter or there is some kind of time share/ split reps going on. Will be interesting to see how it all unfolds.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now