NBA Fantasy Tonight




SteemSports Presenter:@npl77
SteemSports Editor:@scottybuckets
NBA Fantasy 4/23
We are back with another edition of NBA Fantasy Tonight!
D Rose PG 3800. He is averaging over 20 minutes per game and 17 points so far in this series. You can tell that after every successful drive to the hoop that Rose is regaining his confidence. I have a couple max salaries going tonight so I needed to find an extreme value and Rose is perfect.

R Westbrook PG 12000. It is do or die time for Westbrook and the Thunder. He will be in extreme BEAST MODE tonight. I fully expect a triple-double and 30+ points were multiple steals. He should be at his all time best tonight.
E Gordon SG 5400. He got 16 shots off on Saturday and is finally playing with more aggression. That will continue tonight and I like Gordon to score over 20 points and cruise past 30 fantasy points against the Timberwolves.

J Harden SG 12200. Harden had a quiet 29 points in their 121-105 loss last game. He will step up his shot attempts and try and take over the game like the MVP that he may be. I think Harden will focus on getting to the free throw line early and often to get some easy points. I like him to go over 40 again like he did in game 1 of the series.
Thank you for following @steemsports and you can find me @npl77


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now