Back to Stack...

A rare written post today...

I didn't get any valentines cards in the post yesterday (think they got lost) but I did get something! Recently with all the talk of precious metals I have been hearing mainly from @maneco64. I have been saying I can't afford to buy. Then I thought well i'm investing each month in Crypto; not large amounts but it adds up. So I have decided to start stacking again. Currently I have a few coins and some gold:

IMG_20190214_195620.jpg

Then I bought this months edition to coincided with the Chinese new year. Now be buying something each month:

IMG_20190214_195642_1.jpg

So any UK stackers or any stacker who wants to sell I am back on it ....

Have a cracking day ....

EP4: Me the communicator...

EP5: Social Crediting is coming dreckly ...

EP6: Vibrational Jibbing to manifestation

vibeof100monkeysbanner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now