EXCLUSIVE DTUBE SERIES : "IOANNINA CITY SKATE SPOTS" EPISODE #3 BY@KNOWHOW92 AND @ILLUSIVELF


Hello my friends.I hope you are doing fine.
Today,i proudly present you the 3rd episode of my series "Ioannina city skate spots" .
So,that's how it goes.
We met up with @illusivelf and we skated the city centre for about 3 hours.
During these 3 hours,i manages to film at 3 different spots.Unfortunatelly,i didn't have a car so we couldn't visit more places.
But i managed to film a trick which I didn't even believe i would try.That's the hype that #steemskate crew gives me.I am always trying to push my self to the limit for these dudes.
I also had a knee injury which kept me away from skating big stuff for over 3 weeks now.
Anyway i think i wrote enough.The rest you need to know are just above you.Just click the image.
Thank you for watching guys and i trully appreciate the support you give me.So much hype like any other on Steemit.
Filming :@illusivelf
Edit : @Knowhow92
Music : The Matrix Soundtrack
#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center