Exclusive Dtube series: "Ioannina city skate spots" Episode 4. BRAND NEW SPOT IN TOWN?!?


How are you doing my friends?
I'm back with the 4th episode of my exclusive Dtube series "Ioannina city skate spots"

This time we headed to a brand new spot which was made last month to check it out and see if we can skate it.
My personal filmer @illusivelf was there as always to film me and the fTR crew was there to hype me up.
It was one hell of a fun session.It's the first time i skated a spot like this one and I really enjoyed it.
Full speed and pure fun.

Allright,i hope you find this episode entertaining and go out and shred on your skateboard.
Until next time.

Filming: @illusivelf
Music: Quantic Nickodemus Feat. Tempo The Candela Allstars - Mi Swing Es Tropical

GIF STEEMSKATE.gif
#SKATEFORLIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center