RE: RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 01 // Rapid Fire Get to Know Us!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 01 // Rapid Fire Get to Know Us!

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 01 // Rapid Fire Get to Know Us!

alright, the concept intrigues me, but you both don't look like you're but barely out of high school! How much relationship experience can you have?!?! :P Also, based on the list of random questions, I'm thinking you may want to expand it to extend outside the realm of just what a young lady might stereotypically focus on (worst thing you've ever worn??? EEK!) and include things like your take on business, lifehacks, what you really think about world politics and the state of affairs right now...I dunno, deeper things I guess. Anyway, I shall give this a go and see what I think! Thanks for hearing me out. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now